44 Mattakeesett Street Pembroke, MA 02359  Local: (781) 294-0423
Customer Reviews
CANDY JAR AND DESIGNS IN BLOOM
Local Pembroke, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (175 reviews)
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers are always so beautiful. This arrangements was very generous and still several days later look perfect.
Date: Nov 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Website was very user friendly. I'm out of state and was unsure of the funeral homes address but it was saved in the system which was very reassuring. We were told that the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Oct 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely beautiful flower arrangement as usual! The staff is always helpful and kind!
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers and delivery were great. I've order lots of flowers from the candy jar and plan on ordering more.
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered a custom arrangement for my wife's birthday. They came up with a beautiful arrangement that my wife absolutely loved. The arrangement was delivered on time eventhough I ordered only the day before. I will be using you again. Well done Candy Jar Designs!
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered flowers for delivery and they were there same day and beautiful. I felt as though I got what I paid for and then some and the flowers are still healthy weeks later. I'm very happy and satisfied
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful!
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangements are always amazing!
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent as always
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

My fiance and I went into this florist not really knowing what kindof flowers we wanted for the wedding. They showed us many different combinations of flowers and what flowers would fit with our color scheme. The flowers were gorgeous when the day finally came to see them. We were very happy with the end result and they were very helpful in picking out our flowers.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

everything was perfect.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Easy to order website. Flawless design. Highly recommend...Thank you!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very nice arrangement. A lot of flowers in the container.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Candy Jar and Designs in Bloom is the best! Every arrangement is always so special!
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Fantastic!
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I have used the Candy Jar so many times for flower orders and they never disappoint! Every flower arrangement has been absolutely beautiful!
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I picked Endless Devotion because that's how I felt about sister. I was very pleased with the ease of ordering on line and of course the flowers.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Perfect bouquet! Looked better than the picture online. Arrived just as scheduled.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Amazing job on the funeral arrangement I ordered. Exactly as pictured online, but even better in person. Thank you for such an great experience.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

My online experience was very good. I was able to find what I was looking for from the available choices, and pricing. The recipients were happy with their arrangements. Thank you your prompt service, and ease of ordering online.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Outstanding. Arrangement was beyond beautiful. Will become a regular customer due to this arrangement.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and they arrived on time with a smile. Thank you.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you so much, it made my Granddaughter's day. Bouquet was beautiful and just right for a 14 year old. Judy
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you. The flowers were beautiful as well as the vase they came in. I am a repeat customer, the Candy Jar does an outstanding job, the only place I go to for my flowers. :)
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

This was an order sent to someone acknowledging the death of their mother. I can only reply based on my conversation with the recipient who was pleased and said, based on the attractiveness of the plant, ended up going to your venue for the funeral flowers.
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The pictures didn't do this bouquet justice! What a beautiful job! Thank you so much for making the entire ordering process easy.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were delivered on time and absolutley beautiful!
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement and the recipient was thrilled! I love working with the Candy Jar! High quality, beautiful, artistic work, reasonable prices and so reliable for delivery! Thank you!
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement, flowers were strong and healthy, rec'd a call ahead to be sure I was home for delivery, showed arrangement to orderer and they were very happy with their online order, frequently buy flowers at this shop personally too and arrangements are always great, prices for wedding packages cannot be beat, best in area, great staff/owner at this shop!
Date: Jan 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The best flower/candy shop on the South Shore. They do a great job. Flowers are always beautiful!
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Such a beautiful arrangement, so pretty for Christmas. You guys do a great job!
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great flowers. Great service.
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Not only was the floral arrangement beautiful but the service was impeccable! I haven't had this service in quite some time. I will be going here for all my floral needs!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flower arrangement was beautiful. It arrived on time. And it was very easy to order online. Thanks so much
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were a huge hit and I was delighted with the arrangement, as was my wife. Thank you. Shopping online was easy. It was a fast turn around and I was surprised by the professionalism. I will order from Candy Jar and Designs in Bloom again.
Date: Aug 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

First time purchasing flowers at the Candy Jar. Was impressed and pleased! I have recently recommended the Candy Jar to a friend (family funeral) and those flowers were lovely. I will be a returning customer! Thanks again!
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement you sent was beautiful and exceeded my expectations! I would not hesitate to use your floral services again, thank you.
Date: Jul 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement, brilliant colors, perfect in everyway! THANK YOU!
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The Candy Jar is my go-to for sending flowers! They have great selection, their arrangements are gorgeous, their prices are awesome and their customer service is beyond compare. I recommend The Candy Jar to everyone on the South Shore!
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have always bought the yummiest treats and great gifts at affordable prices from the Candy Jar. This past Mother's day I received a beautiful rose arrangement that lasted longer than roses that I had received from any other florist!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful job! The arrangement was georgeous, very pleased! Wonderful Mother's Day surprise from my children Thank you, Renee MacMurray MacMurrayDesigns.com
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Easy to navigate website- u were recommended by my friend Roberta Mccourt- and the person i sent the flowers to said they were absolutely beautiful . Thank You !!
Date: Apr 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful and delivery driver was very nice and friendly.
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Extremely happy with the service and beautiful arrangement sent to my granddaughter and her husband for their anniversary. Living in Florida I was worried it wouldn't get there on time because of the very slippery roads in Pembroke. Kudos to you for delivering that on that day. Thank You
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Arrangement and delivery were great. Very pleased.
Date: Mar 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Loved the arrangement of flowers. Beautifully done. Brighteded my day.
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was so very very pleased with the outstanding arrangement that the Candy Jar put together. And the pricing was the best I've seen so far compared to other florists. Will order from the Candy Jar again. And will recommend to friends and family. Thank you for excellent service Candy Jar!
Date: Mar 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers!! And they lasted a LONG time - the Candy Jar always does an outstanding job!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Another beautiful flower arrangement. Always gorgeous.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful Arrangement. Flowers were healthy and lasted a long time! Thank you very much for helping to make it special!
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Thank you so much!! Last minute ordering on my part and you delivered!! My granddaughter loved it!
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Awesome basket!! I ordered the basket after 6pm and it was delivered before 5pm the next day! Great service.
Date: Jan 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful and was delivered on time. We were extremely pleased with the quality and selection of flowers. Would not hesitate to recommend you.
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

We received our Christmas floral center piece yesterday, and it is beautiful. My brother in California sends one to us every Christmas via The Candy Jar and we are always pleased with the arrangement. Also wanted to tell you that the cookie and chocolates goodie basket sent to our brother in law was well received.
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I appreciated a call from Candy Jar informing me that I ordered a funeral arrangement for a home delivery and offered to change the arrangement to a more appropriate vase and arrangement.
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered the pot of sunflowers for a friends 60th birthday. She loved them and thought they were beautiful. The candy jar always des an awesome arrangement. I love them!
Date: Aug 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement arrived from my daughter for my birthday. Never disappointed when we order flowers from The Candy Jar. I recommend your shop to everyone.
Date: Aug 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered flowers for a friend that just had surgery. She said they were absolutely beautiful and brightened up her day. Thank you!!
Date: Jul 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

My friend enjoyed this basket very much, again thankyou.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

As always the flower arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time...thank you....
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful display of flowers!
Date: Jan 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers! Thank you
Date: Dec 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Delivered on time to very important referral source. Gift basket was greatly appreciated and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend!!
Date: Dec 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

My experience was excellent. You did not have all of the items for my order and called me to let me know. I really appreciated that and it let me share with you what I was look to send. My sister in law loved the arrangement and has since ordered flowers she needed to send. It is our go to florist now! Thank you~
Date: Dec 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flower arrangement was beautiful and the bear was a hit You did your usual great wotk!!!!!!!!!
Date: Nov 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The service was excellent, the personnel extremely pleasant, professional and helpful. My niece was delighted with the beautiful arrangement, which, of course, delighted me.
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service, as always! Thank you!
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flower were beautiful. I would definitely recommend the Candy Jar to get flowers.
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flower were beautiful. I would definitely recommend the Candy Jar to get flowers.
kim's Reply:
Date: Oct 17, 2014, 8:52 am

thank you we are happy you enjoyed them and appreciate your business
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I bought flowers for a friend who was retiring. The flowers that the Candy Jar in Pembroke,Ma made were beautiful. I have never seen such an Amazing arrangement before. They were just perfect. I will definitely order flowers there again. And the price was just right. Thank you.
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

You do beautiful work :)
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

My wife loved the flowers. It was the most beautiful and intricate bouquet we'd seen and it arrived the same day it was ordered. We LOVE the Candy Jar!
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

the flowers were beautiful - made my day !
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement sent to my mother was ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!! The flowers were fresh, the arrangement was full. The CANDY JAR is my new go to florist!
Date: Apr 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Hi i used a friends credit card. My sister Debbie always said how great you are and it's true. The flowers were beautiful and the candy arrangement was great, it made my brotherinlaw very happy. Thankyou for being so flexible when I needed to delay it by a few days.. Thanks again Diane from Fitchburg Ma
Date: Mar 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Best flower arrangements I have ever received. Candy Jar is outstanding for their flower arrangements. They last forever!,, thank you Candy Jar for sending me, from my husband, the most spectacular arrangements I have ever received. Everyone should know about you!,,,,
Date: Mar 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Your arrangements are spectacular!! Thank you for making my special days very romantic because your beautiful arrangements have been sent to me from my husband. Everyone should know what an outstanding job you do. Thanks again!!
Date: Mar 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you, the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Extremely pleased with the service and quality of the floral arrangement. The roses are especially lovely and long lasting. The recipient was thrilled. I have seen their work before and the beauty and quality of the flowers is excellent. I will certainly use them again.
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I love the roses I have received them before from and they last and last and last.They still look as pretty as when I received them. Thank You, Noreen Stewart
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Only a 5 ? I rate u a 100. Wonderful basket and exceptional service!!!! I have and will continue to tell everyone I know to order from you. :)))
Date: Jan 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time!!
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

This was for a close friend's wake/funeral and the flowers were absolutely lovely. Very very pleased with the results.
Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

I purchased this for my mother for a Christmas decoration on her table. She called and said it was beautiful especially the cinnamon sticks. Several of her neighbors also admired the display (on coffee table) and asked where she got it. She was quite pleased with this display.
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful arrangement! My mom was actually out during the day when you tried to deliver it and you called her directly to arrange a better time rather than leaving them out in the rain! Thank you!
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

My family always uses Candy Jar and Designs In Bloom for flowers. My Mother was very happy when the basket arrived.
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jun 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Oh my..it was beautiful.I actually saw the arrangement ..the florist could not do it exactly as shown but what was used as a substitute was great.Thank you for a job well done.
Date: Jun 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was forwarded a picture of the flowers I ordered and both myself and the person who received the flowers were both very happy with the flower arrangement. Great Job!
Date: Jun 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thanks for making my Nana's birthday amazing! I just called and you guys were more then helpful! I couldn't believe how beautiful the arrangement turned out! I'll be using you guys from now on! Thank you!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DC

AWESOME!!! Seriously, my mom was very impressed with her basket on mothers day, but even more impressed 10 days later when they looked almost identical as they did when they were picked.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

My daughter's Mother's Day flowers are so beautiful I smile just looking at them. All the flowers are large and continue to be robust and fresh. Thank you for providing my daughter value for money and me a source of joy. And as an added bonus, this is the first time in many a year that the roses offer a real rose scent :)
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

This arrangement was outstanding in color and freshness. The recipient was very touched to receive this arrangement and guests arriving for dinner commented immediately on the beauty of the flowers. I had previously received birthday flowers from your shop and knew I would be ordering from you in the future for special occasions. Thank you so much.
Date: Apr 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers I receive are always beautiful and last a long time. The arrangement that I was sent from my son on my birthday, 4/3 was the prettiest that I have ever gotten!!!
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flower arrangement, as always.
Date: Mar 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

very happy with purchase- easy site to follow
Date: Mar 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was contacted because seasonally they could not provide exactly the same basket, as pictured. What was sent for the funeral was beautiful and well done. It was well worth the $ spent and I would definitely order from them in the future!
Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

You guy's nailed it again! Very nice arrangement with prompt delivery. I will not hesitate to use you in the future.
Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were lovely...well received by family. Thank you!
Date: Jan 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Extra special touch with some other flowers included with the roses. Looked terrific!
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Service was very prompt. Ordering was very easy. Friend was very pleased. Will definitely order again. Thanks
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Service was very prompt. Ordering was very easy. Friend was very pleased. Will definitely order again. Thanks
Date: Dec 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

A lovely plant and delivery was right on time .
Date: Nov 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers and arrived on time. I will use Candy jar and Designs in Bloom from now on.
Date: Nov 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers are beautifull
Date: Nov 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Oct 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The roses and the entire arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for helping out my husband on our anniversary!
Date: Oct 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I spoke to the person who received the arrangement and she said it was beautiful
Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Job well done. Flowers delivered quickly and were absolutely beautiful.
Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I received a beautiful fall arrangements as a gift from my co-workers and they were stunning. The colors were so bright and vibrant. They look amazing on my desk. Many of my coworkers identified them as from the Candy Jar before I could even tell them.
Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I will use CANDY JAR AND DESIGNS IN BLOOM for all my floral needs from now on and will not hesitate to recommend them to my friends.
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank You Somer Anne for capturing such baftuieul day for my sister and new brother. I wish I could have been there, but with your photos I feel like I was part of the celebration even from my deployed location. Thanks again, Dana Leonard
Date: Aug 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

My God this women is fabulous! I have used The Candy Jar over and over again and have NEVER been disappointed. The arrangements are flat out gorgeous, the flowers are fresh and the price is right!!!
Date: Aug 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

BEAUTIFUL!!!!!
Date: Jul 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Wonderful local (Pembroke) florist who creates absolutely lovely arrangements and bouquets. The flowers are very fresh - some of my bouquets have lasted a month ! Have also used them for all of my special occasions (my wedding, and various funerals). Can't say enough about Designs in Bloom (aka The Candy Jar) - I highly recommend them. Website doesn't do justice to their work - go in and see for yourself..
Date: Jul 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Really great florist - beautiful, fresh flowers. Along with bouquets for my wife, we've also had her put gift baskets together for an elderly relative - always perfect !
Date: Jul 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

A plus every time!
Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Every arrangement i have received has been a cut above, always perfect, and stay fresh for weeks, love their vases, chunky and different from all others!
Date: Jun 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The peonies, roses and hydrangeas that you arranged for us were stunning. They were fresh and had a beautiful aroma. Your taste in arranging them was perfect. Thank you!
Date: Jun 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely beautiful. The roses were so fresh that they lived for a very long time. Many thanks!!
Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were more beautiful in person than the picture on the website which is hard to come by with flower shops these days! Thank you!!
Date: May 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Amazing job!
Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Amazing job!
Date: Mar 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for making it so special....the arrangement was very beautiful and had a wonderful selection of flowers......
Date: Mar 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The two flower arrangements I ordered for my Aunt's service were absolutely beautiful and the price was so much more reasonable than other florists in the area. I will use you guys for all my floral needs in the future.
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers for my nephew's service were absolutely beautiful. The online photo was lovely and the arrangement in person was even better. Thank you so much
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service
Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was extremely happy with the service. Kim called to say they didn't have what I wanted, but she knew the favorite flowers of the person I was sending them to. And the person I sent them too was so happy with the arrangement. THANK YOU!
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very Beautiful arrangement. Will definitely use you again and spread the good word among friends in Pembroke.
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful! Thank you
Date: Oct 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Exactly what we ordered & more! My daughters wedding flowers were amazing, & fresh! I would recommend The Candy Jar for any flower arrangements you need, from just having a fresh arrangement in your home or having your daughter's wedding flowers done! Thank you again!
Date: Jul 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NT

I reockn you are quite dead on with that.
Date: Jun 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely stunning design and color. The staff is professional and accommodating.
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

I flowers I ordered for my mother came out beautifuly and were delivered ontime. My mother also loved them very much. Thank You!!
Date: May 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Mar 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Mar 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

Kim did my wedding flowers two weeks ago - amazing!
Date: Feb 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

I received a gorgeous sympathy basket from your place and of all the arrangement we received from around the area - this one was by far the most breathtakingly beautiful. Thanks for bringing a smile to some sad faces.
Date: Feb 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province:

I loved your roses, they were ABSOLUTELY the best I've ever seen. In fact last night we had dinner at home with the roses in front of us and they looked too good to be real!
Date: Jan 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Dec 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

You called to confirm shipment was on the way. Delivered in good condition.
Date: Oct 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

I sent these flowers to my niece, she called and raved about how beautiful they were. She said the colors and the flower choices were magnificent! Thank you for always doing such great work. Pat Bradley
Date: Sep 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

My wife loved the arrangement that you made for our anniversary. She has worked at a florest and said that your arrangement was beautiful.Delivery was right on time.Thaks
Date: Aug 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jan 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flower arrangement arrived on-time and I honestly have never received more compliments by a person who received flowers in my life! She absolutely loved them! Thank you!
Date: Dec 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers are always beautiful. The arragements are impressive and, I have paid much more at other shopsin the past and the arrangemnets were small and "bland". the flowers from the candy jar always last at least a week often longer. I tell all my family and friends to always shop at the candy jar for great flowers at a great price.
Date: Nov 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

My sister just got married and we had the most beautiful corsage and she had the most beautiful bouquet. My sister in law Sue has always ordered thru you for all occassions be it a wedding, party, funeral, etc. and you have never disapointed us. The arrangements are always different and beautiful. Your hydrangea flowers are exquisit! Thanks for all your beautiful work and we look forward to many beautiful arrangements to come. Thanks from all of the Dillon family.
Date: Aug 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Fast service and beautiful flowers!
Date: Aug 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

They were beautiful! Thank you so much! Way better then the picture even!
Date: May 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was advised the flowers were beautiful and arrived on time as promised, thank you
Date: Feb 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

Although I never saw the arrangement myself, the recipient was very pleased.
Date: Jan 07, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

The prettiest and unique flowers we have ever ordered come from here. My Aunt Evelyn told me about this Place and now the whole family orders pretty much from here for every occasion.
Flower Delivery To Pembroke, MA
See Delivery Areas